My vision of Sanctuary, West Virginia…on Pinterest!

I’m a visual writer which means I picture the people, horses, and places in my books in technicolor in my mind.  Pinterest seemed the perfect place to show those images to my readers, so I took the plunge and started “pinning”.

Oh my goodness, what fun it is!

If you’d like to see how I imagine Sanctuary as I write, visit my boards on Pinterest:

http://pinterest.com/nancyherkness/

There’s even a visual sneak preview of COUNTRY ROADS  which will be published in September.

country road

Enjoy the photo tour!

About Nancy Herkness

Romance novelist. West Virginia native and New Jersey resident.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

