Hey, do you want a bookmark?

I know many folks are reading Take Me Home on their Kindle, but I do have a rather pretty (even if I do say so myself!) bookmark for those who like print as well.  As a holiday gift, I will send the first 25 people who request it not one, but two, bookmarks: one for Take Me Home and one for my older books.  You don’t have to do a thing except enter my contest here and put “bookmark” (or something similar) in the comments field.  Make sure your snail mail address is there too! (My apologies but I must limit this to U.S. and Canadian addresses only.)

Here’s what the Take Me Home bookmark looks like (front and back):

BMProof-TakeMeHome

About Nancy Herkness

Romance novelist. West Virginia native and New Jersey resident.
This entry was posted in book, Holiday, Sanctuary, take me home, Whisper Horse and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey, do you want a bookmark?

  1. Sara says:

    beautiful bookmark…need me to send you a SASE???? Tell me where!

    • Sara, no need for an SASE. This is my gift to my wonderful readers! I just need you to click on over to my contest page on my website and fill in your info there with the comment “bookmark”. I’ll mail it out to you shortly thereafter. Thanks for visiting “Sister Towns”!

Leave a Reply

